Home > FILLER! FILLER!! FILLER!!! > SimonReynolds.net is your #1 spot for all your Simon Reynolds needs

SimonReynolds.net is your #1 spot for all your Simon Reynolds needs

Description:
I am a girl who needs a man. I am a romantic and passionate. I need serious relations. I need a man to love and take care of. I am a positive person. I always try to smile. Smile helps to live. This world is wonderful and colorful. I am a calm person. I am really very calm. I never shout and I do not like argues. What else can I add& my friends say I am a good friend and good adviser. I am a very communicative, and I always have a plenty of topics to discuss. May be that is why I have a lot of friends. I like sports and I like travelling. I adore being close to the nature, so I spend a lot of time outside. I lead active lifestyle. I am always on move. I like going to the cinema, to the theatre, I like just walking in the park. I like playing with my friends by the seaside. I like summer very much. I really adore summer. I like swimming and I like being active. I also like reading. Books are my good friends.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a real man, strong and positive. I am looking for a soul mate, I am looking for a partner, I am looking for a best friend, I am looking for a man who prefers Ja Rule to 99% of other rappers and who published an old interview with Chuck D in his book “Bring the Noise” where the erstwhile Public Enemy frontman is on some “bitches need to shut the fuck up and get back in the kitchen” tip, and doesn’t bother to press him on this matter, but then goes and writes a book about how indie rock is misogynistic because, y’know, yeah.

  1. MF
    December 1, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    I heard Joe Budden put a hit out on Blissblog after the Reynolds piece last week.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

