Home > FILLER! FILLER!! FILLER!!! > Today’s ILB guest music critic: Cristiano Ronaldo

Today’s ILB guest music critic: Cristiano Ronaldo

Courtesy of your super soaraway:

“Liverpool have The Beatles and Manchester have Oasis. I think we (Manchester) have the better band.

“I have all the Oasis albums but my favourite track by far is Champagne Supernova. It’s an absolute classic.

“One thing I will miss about Manchester is Oasis.

“I will be honest, I didn’t even know who they were when I first arrived in Manchester, but you can’t live there long without knowing who they are.

“The lads in the dressing room loved them, especially the English boys.

“When I came to England I was into my techno, but I think Oasis are one of my favourite bands now.”

  1. James Purnell
    July 23, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    Why I oughta!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

