Home > Cultural lowpoints of 200x, Pour one out > Goodbye cruel world

Goodbye cruel world

I’m off to throw myself off the top of Greyfriars’ car park, I do think it may be worth leaving you a message before my suicide though.

stuart-gray

adebayo-akinfenwa

ikechi-anya

6602823

jason-crowe

danny-jackman

chris-doig

 

Mourn me til ya join me’

  1. Toadfish "Toadie" Rebecchi
    May 3, 2009 at 5:08 am

    Big ups for flying in the face of permabanning.

  2. Toadfish "Toadie" Rebecchi
    May 3, 2009 at 5:11 am

    PS: I am reposting this minus boring regulation to League Two shit that doesn’t get the hits in.

  3. Cashmore
    May 4, 2009 at 11:15 am

    Can I have your Beatnuts records after your death?

    Relegation’s not the end of the world. Then again, I have just been celebrating Wolves’ victory for the last 36 hours, so what do I know?

  4. Kitty Genovese
    May 5, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    We fall together dude. Remember, when you’re going 12 rounds with ’09, don’t quit out in the 5th

  5. getoutofmydreams
    May 12, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Are we the same size anything yet? If so, baggsies on that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

