Home > Recreational stalking > People who fuck animals: what’s on your iPod?

People who fuck animals: what’s on your iPod?

I got an e-mail the other day from “BeastForum.com, the internet’s #1 resource for bestiality erotica”. There’s a reason: I’d signed up for it a few years ago to research an article for Goth wankrag Bizarre Magazine (the article was about how to train animals to have sex with you, good wholesome family fun). Anyway, BeastForum.com were upset that I hadn’t visited them for a few years, despite the fact not twigging that being as I’d never posted, and my username was a fucking Billy Joel song, that I might not actually be interested in tossing off gerbils or rimming midges or whatever.

Anyway, so out of boredom I decided to clickthrough. And, joy of joys, BeastForum.com has a “What are you listening to” thread! Yep, a one stop, 4,650 post thread so you can know at any given time of night what animal molestors are bumping on their iPod. It’s an… interesting mix, and as a friend, I feel I should share the following screengrabs with you. It’s funny, y’know: you might find it hard to validate the musical authority of someone whose message board signature informs us that they’re “powered by rottweiler cock”, but I still have more respect for their opinions more than Laura Barton’s. Funny that.

(and before you bitch and whine, yes, you do have to click these images to read the text. Cry me a river.)

  1. Tramtrist
    February 18, 2012 at 11:23 pm

    this is a genuinely first rate piece of investigative journalism. Have you considered applying for a job with the Graun?

  1. August 6, 2009 at 3:23 pm
  2. January 19, 2010 at 12:47 am

Leave a Reply

